top of page

LIFESAVING COURSES
For swimmers 13 years and older who wish to become lifeguards.

This year, thanks to the Société de Sauvetage's grant program, we are able to offer a combined 30h course for both the Bronze Medallion and Bronze Cross FOR FREE! The final exam will determine whether or not the candidate will obtain one or both certifications.

Details re the schedule are available when clicking on "Register" below. 15 spots are currently available.

Join now!

la-bouee-de-secours-ou-de-sauvetage-13371-1200-800.jpg

AQUAFUN PARENT-BABY 
 

Course lasting 30 minutes. The class is designed for small children on average 6 months to 18 months, but they can be older if you can hold them. One parent per child. This course is ideal for parents with young children who are not independent in the water. Parents must hold the baby all the time. Have fun and get in shape while moving with the baby and singing songs. *The whole course will be in the shallower end. Classes are open to non-members who purchase entry for the day.

Yoga

A yoga class of 60 minutes, given on the terrain adjacent to the swimming pool. Bring your mats and come enjoy the benefits of a healthy body in a healthy mind. The course is open to everyone, even the little ones, as long as they are able to remain attentive for the duration of the course. Classes are open to non-members who purchase entry for the day.

HipstamaticPhoto-680055784.252269.jpeg

AQUADANCE


Dynamic exercise class in the pool, lasting 60 minutes, suitable for all levels. No swimming experience is necessary. This is a dance routine that practices coordination. Children who touch the bottom of the pool can participate. Classes are open to non-members who purchase entry for the day.

Aquafit.jpg
Register

AQUAZUMBA


Dynamic dance exercise class in the pool, lasting 60 minutes. This is a dance routine that practices coordination. We have a great variety of movements and the class provides cardiovascular exercise. No swimming experience is necessary. Children who touch the bottom of the pool can participate. Classes are open to non-members who purchase entry for the day.

Aqua-Zumba.png

SWIMMING LESSONS
Swimming lessons follow the Lifesaving Society of Quebec's "Swim for Life" program. Children can start taking these classes from the age of 4 months. The course sessions include 8 lessons of approximately 30 minutes.
Course registration is mandatory. Non-members will be able to register if there are spaces left. Please write to us at crlo_wlrc@hotmail.com to be placed on a waiting list.

 
The spaces are limited.

Members : $40 per child, per session. 

Non-Members : $ 85 per child, per session.

PRIVATE LESSONS

(SWIMMING, DIVING, SYNCHRO)

​Private lessons are available. All requests need to be made by email to : crlo_wlrc@hotmail.com 

 

You will then be contacted by a member of our team to schedule a date and time, as well as arrange the payment.

$60/hr - $30 for a half hour

Season memberships (members) give access to all clubs, open swims and activities. Only swimming and lifesaving lessons are subject to additional costs. For more information email: courspiscinelachineouest@gmail.com

bottom of page

top of page
S'inscrire

COURS CROIX ET MÉDAILLE DE BRONZE
Pour les nageurs de 13 ans et plus qui souhaitent devenir sauveteurs,.

Cette année, grace au programme d'aide financière de la Société de Sauvetage pour la gratuité des formations, nous avons l'opportunité d'offrir un cours combiné GRATUIT de 30h pour l'obtention des deux certifications.

L'examen final détermina si le/la candidat(e) obtiendra les deux ou seulement l'une des deux.

L'horaire des cours est disponible en cliquant sur le bouton "S'inscrire". 15 places sont disponibles pour le moment.

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant!

la-bouee-de-secours-ou-de-sauvetage-13371-1200-800.jpg
S'inscrire

COURS PARENT-BÉBÉ
Cours d'une durée de 30 minutes. La classe est conçue pour les petits enfants en moyenne de 6 mois à 18 mois, mais peuvent être plus vieux si vous pouvez les garder dans vos bras. Un parent avec enfant. Ce cours est idéal pour les parents avec des jeunes enfants qui ne sont pas indépendants dans l'eau. Les parents doivent tenir le bébé tout le temps. Amusez-vous et mettez- vous en forme tout en vous déplaçant avec le bébé et en chantant des chansons. *Tout le cours sera dans la partie moins profonde. Les cours sont ouverts aux non-membres qui achètent une entrée pour la journée.

Yoga

avec Emily

Un cours de yoga de 45 minutes, donné sur le terrain vert adjacent à la piscine. Apportez vos tapis et venez profitez des bienfaits d'un corps sain dans un esprit sain. Le cours est ouvert à tous, même aux plus petits, dans la mesure où ils sont capables de demeurer attentif pour la durée du cours. Les cours sont ouverts aux non-membres qui achètent une entrée pour la journée.

S'inscrire
HipstamaticPhoto-680055784.252269.jpeg

AQUADANCE

avec Joelle
Cours d'exercice dynamique en piscine, d'une durée de 60 minutes, adapté à tous les niveaux. Aucune expérience de natation n'est nécessaire. Il s'agit d'une routine de danse qui pratique la coordination des mouvements et qui procure un exercice cardiovasculaire. Les enfants qui touchent le fonds de la piscine peuvent participer. Les cours sont ouverts aux non-membres qui achètent une entrée pour la journée.

Aquafit.jpg
S'inscrire

AQUAZUMBA

avec Kim
Cours d'exercice dynamique de danse en piscine, d'une durée de 60 minutes. Il s'agit d'une routine de danse qui pratique la coordination des mouvements et qui procure un exercice cardiovasculaire. Aucune expérience de natation n'est nécessaire. Les enfants qui touchent le fonds de la piscine peuvent participer. Les cours sont ouverts aux non-membres qui achètent une entrée pour la journée.

Aqua-Zumba.png
S'inscrire

COURS DE NATATION

La Piscine Lachine Ouest a suivi la transition du programme de cours de la Croix Rouge à celui de la Société de Sauvetage du Québec, "Nager pour la vie".

Dès l'âge de 4 mois vos enfants peuvent apprendre à nager. Chaque session compte 8 cours d'environ 30 minutes. 

L'inscription est payante et obligatoire.

Les non-membres pourront s'inscrire aux cours de natation s'il reste des places. Merci de nous écrire à notre adresse courriel (crlo_wlrc@hotmail.com) pour nous que nous vous ajoutions à la liste d'attente.


Les places sont limitées.

Membres : 40$ par enfant, par session.

Non-membres : 85$ par enfant, par session.

COURS PRIVÉS

(NATATION, PLONGEON, NAGE SYNCHRO)

 



 

​Des cours privés pour vous ou votre enfant sont disponibles. Envoyez un courriel à l'adresse de la piscine pour toute demande : crlo_wlrc@hotmail.com 

 

Vous serez contacté par un instructeur afin de coordonner la date, l'heure, et le paiement.

60$/hr - 30$ pour une demi-heure

Les abonnements saisonniers (membres) donnent accès gratuitement à tous les clubs, bains libres et activités. Seuls les cours de natation et de sauvetage sont sujets à des coûts additionnels. Pour plus d'informations email : courspiscinelachineouest@gmail.com

bottom of page